Video Editing

Trying out some video editing to see how I can make some videos while on the road.  I made a $0.97 camera mount for my bike and tried out the Canon SD750 point and shoot video quality.  For the actual big ride I plan to take a Kodak Waterproof HD hand-held camcorder which I hope produces higher quality and a more stable picture.  For video editing I gave the new Windows 7 Live Movie Maker a try and found it worked much better then it’s predecessors.

Here is a ride from a few weeks ago around Austin 

http://vimeo.com/20226518



Leave a Reply

