Getting Published

Thanks to my parents, my hometown newspapers have contacted me to run a couple short stories in the paper. I don’t think it’s hit print yet, but I stumbled upon the web published version today when I mistyped the work2ride website address; Kingwood Observer

If this is your first time visiting the blog the ride was from April 23 – July 1st from Virgina Beach, VA to Florence, OR on the TransAmerica Trail.  You can check out the past posts by day or city in the Ride Index.

  

One thought on “Getting Published

  1. Alright! It’s about time you recieved some local attention for an amazing accomplishment! Let us know when the party is….Uncle Phil

Leave a Reply

