Headline News

I received an exciting call this morning from my parents that the Houston Chronicle had published an article and it was literally huge.  Funny thing about both articles that were recently printed is that you can’t always believe what you read.

The humorous error in this article was who they said my employer was.  To be fair I told Mauricio that I worked for a large computer company in the Austin, TX area and I guess he interpreted that as HP🙂.

If this is your first time visiting the blog the ride was from April 23 – July 1st from Virgina Beach, VA to Florence, OR on the TransAmerica Trail.  You can check out the past posts by day or city in the Ride Index.

2 thoughts on “Headline News

Leave a Reply

